ESRI

ArcGIS Living Atlas of 
the world

 The ArcGIS Living Atlas of the World is the foremost collection of geographic information from around the globe. It includes maps, apps, and data layers to support your work.

 ArcGIS Living Atlas Product

Trending 

People

Basemap

Infrastructure

Imagery

Environment

Boundaries

Office

Jakarta Office
The H Tower 11th floor unit D
Jalan HR. Rasuna Said Kav. 20 Blok X-10
Kuningan, Jakarta 12940, Indonesia
Phone: +62-21-295-33348, 295-33358, 295-33368
Fax: +62-21-295-33367

Surabaya Branch
Graha SA Office Building Suite 618
Jl. Raya Gubeng no. 19-21 Surabaya 60281, Indonesia
Phone/Fax: +62-31-5052815

Contacts

Sales Manager

Ella.Rensiana@swgemilang.com

Sales Manager (Geo)

Christina.Sutedja@swgemilang.com

​Business Manager, IBM Hardware
Silviana.Suryadinata@swgemilang.com

Business Manager, IBM Software
​Saptarina@swgemilang.com

Business Manager, Samsung Knox and Samsung B2B
Tio.Chrissanti@swgemilang.com

Business Manager, Autodesk, Esri and Faro
Ridha.Ayu@swgemilang.com

Marketing Manager

Fransiska.Handayani@swgemilang.com

Links

Social Media

  • Facebook
  • YouTube

© 2021 PT Sinergi Wahana Gemilang. All Rights Reserved.